龙命连结点 {5}{U}{U}

瞬间

于本回合后进行额外的一个回合。

如果龙命连结点将从任何区域置入坟墓场,则改为展示龙命连结点,并将它洗入其拥有者的牌库。

萨坎步入一处坟墓,然后回到了过去。

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Banned
Historic
Banned
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 龙命连结点:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Nexus of Fate’s last ability applies if it would be put into a graveyard in any way, including while it’s resolving. (2018-07-13)