Fulcro del Destino {5}{U}{U}

Istantaneo

Gioca un turno extra dopo questo.

Se il Fulcro del Destino sta per essere messo in un cimitero da qualsiasi zona, rivela invece il Fulcro del Destino e rimescolalo nel grimorio del suo proprietario.

Sarkhan si addentrò in una tomba e viaggiò indietro nel tempo.

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Banned
Historic
Banned
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fulcro del Destino:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Nexus of Fate’s last ability applies if it would be put into a graveyard in any way, including while it’s resolving. (2018-07-13)