Nexus du destin {5}{U}{U}

Éphémère

Jouez un tour supplémentaire après celui-ci.

Si le Nexus du destin devait être mis dans un cimetière d'où qu'il vienne, révélez le Nexus du destin et mélangez-le dans la bibliothèque de son propriétaire à la place.

Sarkhan erra dans un tombeau et dans le passé.

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nexus du destin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Nexus of Fate is currently banned in Arena Standard (aka “Best-of-one Standard”) on Magic: The Gathering Arena only. (Scryfall note, 2019-02-15)
  • Nexus of Fate’s last ability applies if it would be put into a graveyard in any way, including while it’s resolving. (2018-07-13)