Nexus of Fate {5}{U}{U}

Instant

Take an extra turn after this one.

If Nexus of Fate would be put into a graveyard from anywhere, reveal Nexus of Fate and shuffle it into its owner’s library instead.

Sarkhan wandered into a tomb and back in time.

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nexus of Fate:
  • Nexus of Fate is currently banned in Arena Standard (aka “Best-of-one Standard”) on Magic: The Gathering Arena only. (Scryfall note, 2019-02-15)
  • Nexus of Fate’s last ability applies if it would be put into a graveyard in any way, including while it’s resolving. (2018-07-13)