龍命連結點 {5}{U}{U}

瞬間

於本回合後進行額外的一個回合。

如果龍命連結點將從任何區域置入墳墓場,則改為展示龍命連結點,並將它洗入其擁有者的牌庫。

薩坎步入一處墳墓,然後回到了過去。

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 龍命連結點:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Nexus of Fate is currently banned in Arena Standard (aka “Best-of-one Standard”) on Magic: The Gathering Arena only. (Scryfall note, 2019-02-15)
  • Nexus of Fate’s last ability applies if it would be put into a graveyard in any way, including while it’s resolving. (2018-07-13)