Nexo del destino {5}{U}{U}

Instantáneo

Juega un turno adicional después de este.

Si el Nexo del destino fuera a ir a un cementerio desde cualquier parte, en vez de eso, muestra el Nexo del destino y barájalo en la biblioteca de su propietario.

Sarkhan se adentró en una tumba y viajó atrás en el tiempo.

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Banned
Historic
Banned
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nexo del destino:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Nexus of Fate’s last ability applies if it would be put into a graveyard in any way, including while it’s resolving. (2018-07-13)