Nexo do Destino {5}{U}{U}

Mágica Instantânea

Jogue um turno extra após este.

Se Nexo do Destino seria colocado num cemitério vindo de qualquer lugar, em vez disso, revele-o e embaralhe-o no grimório de seu dono.

Sarkhan entrou em uma tumba e viajou rumo ao passado.

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Banned
Historic
Banned
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nexo do Destino:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Nexus of Fate’s last ability applies if it would be put into a graveyard in any way, including while it’s resolving. (2018-07-13)