운명의 결합점 {5}{U}{U}

순간마법

이번 턴 후에 추가로 턴을 얻는다.

운명의 결합점이 어디서든 무덤에 놓이려 하면, 대신에 운명의 결합점을 공개하고 소유자의 서고에 섞어넣는다.

사르칸은 무덤을 방황하며 시간을 거슬러 올랐다.

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Banned
Historic
Banned
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 운명의 결합점:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Nexus of Fate’s last ability applies if it would be put into a graveyard in any way, including while it’s resolving. (2018-07-13)