Nexus des Schicksals {5}{U}{U}

Spontanzauber

Du erhältst nach diesem Zug einen zusätzlichen Zug.

Falls der Nexus des Schicksals von irgendwoher auf einen Friedhof gelegt würde, zeige ihn offen vor und mische ihn stattdessen in die Bibliothek seines Besitzers.

Sarkhan reiste zu einem Grab und in die Vergangenheit.

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Banned
Historic
Banned
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nexus des Schicksals:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Nexus of Fate’s last ability applies if it would be put into a graveyard in any way, including while it’s resolving. (2018-07-13)