運命のきずな {5}{U}{U}

インスタント

このターンに続いて追加の1ターンを行う。

運命のきずながいずれかの領域から墓地に置かれるなら、代わりに運命のきずなを公開し、オーナーのライブラリーに加えて切り直す。

サルカンは墓へと迷い込み、時をさかのぼった。

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Banned
Historic
Banned
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 運命のきずな:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Nexus of Fate’s last ability applies if it would be put into a graveyard in any way, including while it’s resolving. (2018-07-13)