Нексус Судьбы {5}{U}{U}

Мгновенное заклинание

Сделайте дополнительный ход вслед за этим.

Если Нексус Судьбы должен попасть откуда-либо на кладбище, покажите Нексус Судьбы и втасуйте его в библиотеку его владельца вместо этого.

Сархан забрел в гробницу и перенесся назад во времени.

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Banned
Historic
Banned
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Нексус Судьбы:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Nexus of Fate’s last ability applies if it would be put into a graveyard in any way, including while it’s resolving. (2018-07-13)