Inventor's Goggles {1}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +1/+2.

Whenever an Artificer enters the battlefield under your control, you may attach Inventor’s Goggles to it.

Equip {2} ({2}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Inventor's Goggles:
  • If the Artificer that entered the battlefield leaves the battlefield before Inventor's Goggles becomes attached, Inventor's Goggles stays as it was. If it's already attached to another creature, it remains attached to that creature. (2016-09-20)