发明家护目镜 {1}

神器~武具

佩带此武具的生物得+1/+2。

每当一个神器师在你的操控下进战场时,你可以将发明家护目镜装备于其上。

佩带{2}{2}:装备在目标由你操控的生物上。佩带的时机视同法术。)

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 发明家护目镜:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the Artificer that entered the battlefield leaves the battlefield before Inventor’s Goggles becomes attached, Inventor’s Goggles stays as it was. If it’s already attached to another creature, it remains attached to that creature. (2016-09-20)