발명가의 고글 {1}

마법물체 — 장비

장착된 생물은 +1/+2를 받는다.

기능공이 당신의 조종하에 전장에 들어올 때마다, 당신은 그 생물에 발명가의 고글을 부착할 수 있다.

장착 {2} ({2}: 당신이 조종하는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물에 이 장비를 부착한다. 당신이 집중마법을 발동할 수 있는 시기에만 장착할 수 있다.)

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 발명가의 고글:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the Artificer that entered the battlefield leaves the battlefield before Inventor’s Goggles becomes attached, Inventor’s Goggles stays as it was. If it’s already attached to another creature, it remains attached to that creature. (2016-09-20)