Schutzbrille des Erfinders {1}

Artefakt — Ausrüstung

Die ausgerüstete Kreatur erhält +1/+2.

Immer wenn ein Handwerker unter deiner Kontrolle ins Spiel kommt, kannst du die Schutzbrille des Erfinders an ihn anlegen.

Ausrüsten {2} ({2}: Lege diese Karte an eine Kreatur deiner Wahl an, die du kontrollierst. Spiele Ausrüsten wie eine Hexerei.)

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Schutzbrille des Erfinders:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the Artificer that entered the battlefield leaves the battlefield before Inventor’s Goggles becomes attached, Inventor’s Goggles stays as it was. If it’s already attached to another creature, it remains attached to that creature. (2016-09-20)