Occhialoni dell'Inventore {1}

Artefatto — Equipaggiamento

La creatura equipaggiata prende +1/+2.

Ogniqualvolta un Artefice entra nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, puoi assegnargli gli Occhialoni dell'Inventore.

Equipaggiare {2} ({2}: Assegna a una creatura bersaglio che controlli. Equipaggia solo quando potresti lanciare una stregoneria.)

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Occhialoni dell'Inventore:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the Artificer that entered the battlefield leaves the battlefield before Inventor’s Goggles becomes attached, Inventor’s Goggles stays as it was. If it’s already attached to another creature, it remains attached to that creature. (2016-09-20)