發明家護目鏡 {1}

神器~武具

佩帶此武具的生物得+1/+2。

每當一個神器師在你的操控下進戰場時,你可以將發明家護目鏡裝備於其上。

佩帶{2}{2}:裝備在目標由你操控的生物上。佩帶的時機視同巫術。)

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 發明家護目鏡:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the Artificer that entered the battlefield leaves the battlefield before Inventor’s Goggles becomes attached, Inventor’s Goggles stays as it was. If it’s already attached to another creature, it remains attached to that creature. (2016-09-20)