Óculos do Inventor {1}

Artefato — Equipamento

A criatura equipada recebe +1/+2.

Toda vez que um Artesão entra no campo de batalha sob seu controle, você pode anexar Óculos do Inventor a ele.

Equipar {2} ({2}: Anexe à criatura alvo que você controla. Equipe somente como um feitiço.)

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Óculos do Inventor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the Artificer that entered the battlefield leaves the battlefield before Inventor’s Goggles becomes attached, Inventor’s Goggles stays as it was. If it’s already attached to another creature, it remains attached to that creature. (2016-09-20)