Lunettes d'inventeur {1}

Artefact : équipement

La créature équipée gagne +1/+2.

À chaque fois qu'un artificier arrive sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle, vous pouvez lui attacher les Lunettes d'inventeur.

Équipement {2} ({2} : Attachez à la créature ciblée que vous contrôlez. N'attachez l'équipement que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel.)

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lunettes d'inventeur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the Artificer that entered the battlefield leaves the battlefield before Inventor’s Goggles becomes attached, Inventor’s Goggles stays as it was. If it’s already attached to another creature, it remains attached to that creature. (2016-09-20)