発明者のゴーグル {1}

アーティファクト — 装備品

装備しているクリーチャーは+1/+2の修整を受ける。

工匠が1体あなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、あなたは発明者のゴーグルをそれにつけてもよい。

装備{2}{2}:あなたがコントロールするクリーチャー1体を対象とし、これをそれにつける。装備はソーサリーとしてのみ行う。)

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 発明者のゴーグル:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the Artificer that entered the battlefield leaves the battlefield before Inventor’s Goggles becomes attached, Inventor’s Goggles stays as it was. If it’s already attached to another creature, it remains attached to that creature. (2016-09-20)