Очки Изобретателя {1}

Артефакт — Снаряжение

Снаряженное существо получает +1/+2.

Каждый раз, когда Механик выходит на поле битвы под вашим контролем, вы можете прикрепить к нему Очки Изобретателя.

Снарядить {2} ({2}: прикрепите к целевому существу под вашим контролем. Снаряжайте только как волшебство.)

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Очки Изобретателя:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the Artificer that entered the battlefield leaves the battlefield before Inventor’s Goggles becomes attached, Inventor’s Goggles stays as it was. If it’s already attached to another creature, it remains attached to that creature. (2016-09-20)