恶魔赠礼 {1}{B}

瞬间

直到回合结束,目标生物得+2/+0且获得「当此生物死去时,将它在其拥有者的操控下移回战场。」

开始先是口中涌现血腥滋味,像是吃下一块渗血未熟透的烤野猪肉~但这股力量很快就烧遍周身经脉。

Illustrated by Kekai Kotaki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 恶魔赠礼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The reanimating effect of Demonic Gifts works only once. Once the creature dies and returns to the battlefield, it’s a new object with no relation to the creature it was. If that new creature dies, it won’t come back. (2021-02-05)