Dones demoníacos {1}{B}

Instantáneo

Hasta el final del turno, la criatura objetivo obtiene +2/+0 y gana “Cuando esta criatura muera, regrésala al campo de batalla bajo el control de su propietario”.

Empezó como un sabor en la lengua, como un bocado sangriento de jabalí asado. Mas enseguida el poder fue como un gran incendio en su venas.

Illustrated by Kekai Kotaki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dones demoníacos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The reanimating effect of Demonic Gifts works only once. Once the creature dies and returns to the battlefield, it’s a new object with no relation to the creature it was. If that new creature dies, it won’t come back. (2021-02-05)