Демонические Дары {1}{B}

Мгновенное заклинание

До конца хода целевое существо получает +2/+0 и способность «Когда это существо умирает, верните его на поле битвы под контролем его владельца».

Все началось со вкуса на кончике языка, как кусок мяса с кровью жаренного на вертеле вепря. Вскоре могущество уже пылало пожаром в ее венах.

Illustrated by Kekai Kotaki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Демонические Дары:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The reanimating effect of Demonic Gifts works only once. Once the creature dies and returns to the battlefield, it’s a new object with no relation to the creature it was. If that new creature dies, it won’t come back. (2021-02-05)