Dons Demoníacos {1}{B}

Mágica Instantânea

Até o final do turno, a criatura alvo recebe +2/+0 e ganha “Quando esta criatura morrer, devolva-a ao campo de batalha virada sob o controle de seu dono”.

No começo era só um sabor na língua, como um pedaço sangrento de churrasco de javali, mas logo o poder se transformou em uma conflagração em suas veias.

Illustrated by Kekai Kotaki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dons Demoníacos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The reanimating effect of Demonic Gifts works only once. Once the creature dies and returns to the battlefield, it’s a new object with no relation to the creature it was. If that new creature dies, it won’t come back. (2021-02-05)