惡魔贈禮 {1}{B}

瞬間

直到回合結束,目標生物得+2/+0且獲得「當此生物死去時,將它在其擁有者的操控下移回戰場。」

開始先是口中湧現血腥滋味,像是吃下一塊滲血未熟透的烤野豬肉~但這股力量很快就燒遍週身經脈。

Illustrated by Kekai Kotaki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 惡魔贈禮:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The reanimating effect of Demonic Gifts works only once. Once the creature dies and returns to the battlefield, it’s a new object with no relation to the creature it was. If that new creature dies, it won’t come back. (2021-02-05)