Doni Demoniaci {1}{B}

Istantaneo

Fino alla fine del turno, una creatura bersaglio prende +2/+0 e ha “Quando questa creatura muore, rimettila sul campo di battaglia sotto il controllo del suo proprietario”.

Iniziò sotto forma di un sapore sulla lingua, come di un boccone sanguinolento di cinghiale arrostito… ma presto il potere si manifestò con la forza di una conflagrazione nelle vene.

Illustrated by Kekai Kotaki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Doni Demoniaci:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The reanimating effect of Demonic Gifts works only once. Once the creature dies and returns to the battlefield, it’s a new object with no relation to the creature it was. If that new creature dies, it won’t come back. (2021-02-05)