悪魔の贈り物 {1}{B}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは+2/+0の修整を受け「このクリーチャーが死亡したとき、これをオーナーのコントロール下で戦場に戻す。」を得る。

初めは舌の上の味覚として始まった。まるで血まみれの炙り猪のように。しかしすぐに、血管に力がみなぎった。

Illustrated by Kekai Kotaki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 悪魔の贈り物:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The reanimating effect of Demonic Gifts works only once. Once the creature dies and returns to the battlefield, it’s a new object with no relation to the creature it was. If that new creature dies, it won’t come back. (2021-02-05)