Dämonische Gaben {1}{B}

Spontanzauber

Bis zum Ende des Zuges erhält eine Kreatur deiner Wahl +2/+0 und „Wenn diese Kreatur stirbt, bringe sie unter der Kontrolle ihres Besitzers ins Spiel zurück.“

Es begann mit einem Geschmack auf der Zunge wie ein blutiges Stück gebratenes Wildschwein, aber schon bald loderte die Kraft wie eine Feuersbrunst in ihren Adern.

Illustrated by Kekai Kotaki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dämonische Gaben:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The reanimating effect of Demonic Gifts works only once. Once the creature dies and returns to the battlefield, it’s a new object with no relation to the creature it was. If that new creature dies, it won’t come back. (2021-02-05)