악마의 선물 {1}{B}

순간마법

생물을 목표로 정한다. 턴종료까지, 그 생물은 +2/+0을 받고 “이 생물이 죽을 때, 이 생물을 소유자의 조종하에 전장으로 되돌린다."를 얻는다.

처음에는 마치 구운 멧돼지의 피비린내 같은 혀 끝의 맛으로 시작되었지만, 이내 그 힘은 그녀의 혈관을 타고 흐르는 불길이 되었다.

Illustrated by Kekai Kotaki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 악마의 선물:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The reanimating effect of Demonic Gifts works only once. Once the creature dies and returns to the battlefield, it’s a new object with no relation to the creature it was. If that new creature dies, it won’t come back. (2021-02-05)