偵察任務 {2}{U}{U}

結界

每當一個由你操控的生物對任一玩家造成戰鬥傷害時,你可以抽一張牌。

循環{2}{2},棄掉此牌:抽一張牌。)

「持絆人神通廣大,能與上天穿水入地各類生物搭檔。就當他們知道一切。」
~傑琳娜寇卓

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 偵察任務:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Reconnaissance Mission’s triggered ability triggers for each creature you control that deals combat damage to a player. You may draw one card each time the ability resolves, no matter how much damage was dealt. (2020-04-17)