Missão de Reconhecimento {2}{U}{U}

Encantamento

Toda vez que uma criatura que você controla causa dano de combate a um jogador, você pode comprar um card.

Reciclar {2} ({2}, descarte este card: Compre um card.)

“Os vinculadores trabalham com criaturas que voam, rastejam e escavam. Parta do princípio de que eles sabem tudo.”
— Jirrina Kudro

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Missão de Reconhecimento:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Reconnaissance Mission’s triggered ability triggers for each creature you control that deals combat damage to a player. You may draw one card each time the ability resolves, no matter how much damage was dealt. (2020-04-17)