侦察任务 {2}{U}{U}

结界

每当一个由你操控的生物对任一牌手造成战斗伤害时,你可以抓一张牌。

循环{2}{2},弃掉此牌:抓一张牌。)

「持绊人神通广大,能与上天穿水入地各类生物搭档。就当他们知道一切。」
~杰琳娜寇卓

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 侦察任务:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Reconnaissance Mission’s triggered ability triggers for each creature you control that deals combat damage to a player. You may draw one card each time the ability resolves, no matter how much damage was dealt. (2020-04-17)