정찰 임무 {2}{U}{U}

부여마법

당신이 조종하는 생물이 플레이어에게 전투피해를 입힐 때마다, 당신은 카드 한 장을 뽑을 수 있다.

순환 {2} ({2}, 이 카드를 버린다: 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.)

“유대자들은 날고, 기고, 숨는 생물들과 함께 다니지. 모든 걸 알고 있다고 생각하도록 해.”
—지리나 쿠드로

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 정찰 임무:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Reconnaissance Mission’s triggered ability triggers for each creature you control that deals combat damage to a player. You may draw one card each time the ability resolves, no matter how much damage was dealt. (2020-04-17)