Mission de reconnaissance {2}{U}{U}

Enchantement

À chaque fois qu'une créature que vous contrôlez inflige des blessures de combat à un joueur, vous pouvez piocher une carte.

Recyclage {2} ({2}, défaussez-vous de cette carte : Piochez une carte.)

« Les brideurs travaillent avec des créatures qui volent, qui rampent et qui creusent. Autant dire qu'ils savent tout. »
—Jirina Koudro

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mission de reconnaissance:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Reconnaissance Mission’s triggered ability triggers for each creature you control that deals combat damage to a player. You may draw one card each time the ability resolves, no matter how much damage was dealt. (2020-04-17)