Misión de reconocimiento {2}{U}{U}

Encantamiento

Siempre que una criatura que controlas haga daño de combate a un jugador, puedes robar una carta.

Ciclo {2}. ({2}, descartar esta carta: Roba una carta.)

“Los vinculadores trabajan con criaturas que vuelan, se escabullen y excavan. Da por supuesto que lo saben todo”.
—Jirina Kudro

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Misión de reconocimiento:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Reconnaissance Mission’s triggered ability triggers for each creature you control that deals combat damage to a player. You may draw one card each time the ability resolves, no matter how much damage was dealt. (2020-04-17)