Aufklärungsmission {2}{U}{U}

Verzauberung

Immer wenn eine Kreatur, die du kontrollierst, einem Spieler Kampfschaden zufügt, kannst du eine Karte ziehen.

Umwandlung {2} ({2}, wirf diese Karte ab: Ziehe eine Karte.)

„Die Bynder arbeiten mit Kreaturen, die fliegen, schleichen und graben. Geh davon aus, dass du vor ihnen nichts geheimhalten kannst.“
—Jirina Kudro

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aufklärungsmission:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Reconnaissance Mission’s triggered ability triggers for each creature you control that deals combat damage to a player. You may draw one card each time the ability resolves, no matter how much damage was dealt. (2020-04-17)