偵察任務 {2}{U}{U}

エンチャント

あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーが1体、プレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、あなたはカードを1枚引いてもよい。

サイクリング{2}{2}, このカードを捨てる:カードを1枚引く。)

「眷者というのは、飛んだり這ったり潜ったりする生き物どもと組んでいる。何でも知っていて当然だろう。」
――ジリーナ・クードロ

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 偵察任務:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Reconnaissance Mission’s triggered ability triggers for each creature you control that deals combat damage to a player. You may draw one card each time the ability resolves, no matter how much damage was dealt. (2020-04-17)