Разведывательная Вылазка {2}{U}{U}

Чары

Каждый раз, когда существо под вашим контролем наносит боевые повреждения игроку, вы можете взять карту.

Цикл {2} ({2}, сбросьте эту карту: возьмите карту.)

«Узоманты работают с существами, которые летают, крадутся, зарываются в землю. Наверное, они знают все».
— Джирина Кудро

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Разведывательная Вылазка:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Reconnaissance Mission’s triggered ability triggers for each creature you control that deals combat damage to a player. You may draw one card each time the ability resolves, no matter how much damage was dealt. (2020-04-17)