Missione di Ricognizione {2}{U}{U}

Incantesimo

Ogniqualvolta una creatura che controlli infligge danno da combattimento a un giocatore, puoi pescare una carta.

Ciclo {2} ({2}, Scarta questa carta: Pesca una carta.)

“I vincolatori collaborano con creature che volano, strisciano e scavano. Dai per scontato che sappiano tutto.”
—Jerina Kudro

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Missione di Ricognizione:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Reconnaissance Mission’s triggered ability triggers for each creature you control that deals combat damage to a player. You may draw one card each time the ability resolves, no matter how much damage was dealt. (2020-04-17)