Reconnaissance Mission {2}{U}{U}

Enchantment

Whenever a creature you control deals combat damage to a player, you may draw a card.

Cycling {2} ({2}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

“The bonders work with creatures that fly, slink, and burrow. Assume they know everything.”
—Jirina Kudro

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Reconnaissance Mission:
  • Reconnaissance Mission’s triggered ability triggers for each creature you control that deals combat damage to a player. You may draw one card each time the ability resolves, no matter how much damage was dealt. (2020-04-17)