Trofeo dell'Assassina {B}{G}

Istantaneo

Distruggi un permanente bersaglio controllato da un avversario. Il suo controllore può passare in rassegna il suo grimorio per una carta terra base, metterla sul campo di battaglia, poi rimescolare il suo grimorio.

Un vuoto di potere per gli Azorius, un souvenir per Vraska.

Watermark: Planeswalker

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Trofeo dell'Assassina:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target permanent is an illegal target by the time Assassin’s Trophy tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player searches their library. (2018-10-05)
  • If the target permanent is a legal target but isn’t destroyed, most likely because it has indestructible, its controller may search their library. (2018-10-05)
  • If the permanent’s controller doesn’t search their library, they don’t shuffle their library. (2018-10-05)