Troféu do Assassino {B}{G}

Mágica Instantânea

Destrua a permanente alvo que um oponente controla. Seu controlador pode procurar um card de terreno básico, colocá-lo no campo de batalha e depois embaralhar o próprio grimório.

Um vazio de poder para os Azorius. Uma lembrança para Vraska.

Watermark: Planeswalker

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Troféu do Assassino:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target permanent is an illegal target by the time Assassin’s Trophy tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player searches their library. (2018-10-05)
  • If the target permanent is a legal target but isn’t destroyed, most likely because it has indestructible, its controller may search their library. (2018-10-05)
  • If the permanent’s controller doesn’t search their library, they don’t shuffle their library. (2018-10-05)