암살자의 트로피 {B}{G}

순간마법

상대가 조종하는 지속물을 목표로 정한다. 그 지속물을 파괴한다. 그 지속물의 조종자는 자신의 서고에서 기본 대지 카드 한 장을 찾아 전장에 놓을 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 자신의 서고를 섞는다.

아조리우스를 청소하기 위한 힘. 브라스카의 기념품.

Watermark: Planeswalker

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 암살자의 트로피:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target permanent is an illegal target by the time Assassin’s Trophy tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player searches their library. (2018-10-05)
  • If the target permanent is a legal target but isn’t destroyed, most likely because it has indestructible, its controller may search their library. (2018-10-05)
  • If the permanent’s controller doesn’t search their library, they don’t shuffle their library. (2018-10-05)