Trophée de l'assassin {B}{G}

Éphémère

Détruisez un permanent ciblé qu'un adversaire contrôle. Son contrôleur peut chercher dans sa bibliothèque une carte de terrain de base, la mettre sur le champ de bataille et mélanger ensuite sa bibliothèque.

Un absorbeur de pouvoir pour les Azorius. Un souvenir pour Vraska.

Watermark: Planeswalker

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Trophée de l'assassin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target permanent is an illegal target by the time Assassin’s Trophy tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player searches their library. (2018-10-05)
  • If the target permanent is a legal target but isn’t destroyed, most likely because it has indestructible, its controller may search their library. (2018-10-05)
  • If the permanent’s controller doesn’t search their library, they don’t shuffle their library. (2018-10-05)