Трофей Убийцы {B}{G}

Мгновенное заклинание

Уничтожьте целевой перманент под контролем оппонента. Контролирующий его игрок может найти в своей библиотеке карту базовой земли, положить ее на поле битвы, затем перетасовать свою библиотеку.

Кризис власти для Азориусов. Сувенир для Враски.

Watermark: Planeswalker

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Трофей Убийцы:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target permanent is an illegal target by the time Assassin’s Trophy tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player searches their library. (2018-10-05)
  • If the target permanent is a legal target but isn’t destroyed, most likely because it has indestructible, its controller may search their library. (2018-10-05)
  • If the permanent’s controller doesn’t search their library, they don’t shuffle their library. (2018-10-05)