Assassin's Trophy (Murders at Karlov Manor #187)

Trofeo dell'Assassina {B}{G}

Istantaneo

Distruggi un permanente bersaglio controllato da un avversario. Il suo controllore può passare in rassegna il proprio grimorio per una carta terra base, metterla sul campo di battaglia, poi rimescolare.

“Non tutti i floricoltori sono in grado di far crescere così la gemmaluna. Dobbiamo cercare una serra all'ultimo piano che possa garantire condizioni assai particolari.”
—Dr. A dell'Agenzia Cercatrova

Illustrated by Dmitry Burmak

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Trofeo dell'Assassina:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target permanent is an illegal target by the time Assassin's Trophy tries to resolve, the spell doesn't resolve. No player searches their library. (2018-10-05)
  • If the target permanent is a legal target but isn't destroyed, most likely because it has indestructible, its controller may search their library. (2018-10-05)
  • If the permanent's controller doesn't search their library, they don't shuffle their library. (2018-10-05)