杀手留念 {B}{G}

瞬间

消灭目标由对手操控的永久物。该永久物的操控者可以从其牌库中搜寻一张基本地牌,将它放进战场,然后将其牌库洗牌。

俄佐立的权力真空。瓦丝卡的留念信物。

Watermark: Planeswalker

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 杀手留念:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target permanent is an illegal target by the time Assassin’s Trophy tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player searches their library. (2018-10-05)
  • If the target permanent is a legal target but isn’t destroyed, most likely because it has indestructible, its controller may search their library. (2018-10-05)
  • If the permanent’s controller doesn’t search their library, they don’t shuffle their library. (2018-10-05)