Assassin's Trophy (Guilds of Ravnica #152)

Trofeo de la asesina {B}{G}

Instantáneo

Destruye el permanente objetivo que controla un oponente. Su controlador puede buscar en su biblioteca una carta de tierra básica, ponerla en el campo de batalla y luego barajar su biblioteca.

Un vacío de poder para el Gremio Azorio. Un recuerdo para Vraska.

Watermark: Planeswalker

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Trofeo de la asesina:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target permanent is an illegal target by the time Assassin's Trophy tries to resolve, the spell doesn't resolve. No player searches their library. (2018-10-05)
  • If the target permanent is a legal target but isn't destroyed, most likely because it has indestructible, its controller may search their library. (2018-10-05)
  • If the permanent's controller doesn't search their library, they don't shuffle their library. (2018-10-05)