殺手留念 {B}{G}

瞬間

消滅目標由對手操控的永久物。該永久物的操控者可以從其牌庫中搜尋一張基本地牌,將它放進戰場,然後將其牌庫洗牌。

俄佐立的權力真空。瓦絲卡的留念信物。

Watermark: Planeswalker

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 殺手留念:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target permanent is an illegal target by the time Assassin’s Trophy tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player searches their library. (2018-10-05)
  • If the target permanent is a legal target but isn’t destroyed, most likely because it has indestructible, its controller may search their library. (2018-10-05)
  • If the permanent’s controller doesn’t search their library, they don’t shuffle their library. (2018-10-05)